insvasup.blogg.se

Drozd blackbird full auto bb gun sale
Drozd blackbird full auto bb gun sale







A bit more accuracy in semi auto mode would have been nice.BB Hopper motor sound is a bit annoying!.Great for pest control, especially the ones that are on the move.Drastically Improved magazine capacity (motor hopper system).Improved rail sits higher and is longer then the classic Drozd.Adjustable rear sight for windage and elevation.Stock version can shoot up to 600 rounds per minute.Uses the 12 gram and 88 gram CO2 (Can also convert to bulk air).Purchased From: The Replica Airguns Store. When you start shooting it, looks just don't seem to matter anymore, all you can think about is how much damage is happening down range. Realism: The Baikal Drozd Blackbird IZH MP-661K is not a replica, but it does look like a sub machine gun of sorts, I'm really just not sure exactly what it looks like as it kind of has its own look. There are a fair amount of metal components like the factory barrel, much of the magazine and many internal parts.

#DROZD BLACKBIRD FULL AUTO BB GUN SALE FULL#

Even so it did reasonably well, but when when I flicked it over to full auto it actually seemed to tighten up and start grouping even more centered and closer together considering the vast amount of rounds coming out of the barrel all at once :)īuild Quality: This is a typical Russian made gun, all business and less importance put on looks but even so it is visually appealing, at least to me! Everything works exactly as it should and even though the main shell is made out of plastic, it's really more of a weapons grade polymer so there is no cause for concern here. This is how the single fire and burst fire rates are achieved, by means of electronics.Īccuracy: The Drozd Blackbird is designed to be a machine gun and so testing it in single shot mode for accuracy is kind of taking it out of its element. The solenoid pulsates in turn hitting the CO2 valve release. Trigger Pull: The trigger pull on the IZH Drozd Blackbird is nice and light due to the fact that the trigger is not mechanical but is instead an electronic on-off switch that operates a solenoid. Propulsion: CO2 or (Bulk air with adaptor).Īction: Electronic trigger with 1-3-6 round burst & 300-340-600 Rounds Per Minute. 12 gram 6mm Airsoft BB's lying around and I also had some 6mm steel ball bearings, both of these really seemed to shoot hard and the blowback on the WE SCAR is very solid.Ĭheck back next week for more on this very nice Airsoft Rifle.īuy Airsoft rifles in Canada - Buy Airsoft rifles in the US Categories: 6mm,Ĭlick here to check out my Field Test for the Baikal Drozd Blackbird

drozd blackbird full auto bb gun sale drozd blackbird full auto bb gun sale

My first impression of this gun is "WOW" FuzzyDicePimp sent it to me with some juice in the magazine so I shot a few rounds through it.

drozd blackbird full auto bb gun sale

So we will see if I can get a propane converter and I can do a comparison of the two magazines in my review. The WE SCAR I am reviewing is a generation 3 with the closed bolt system, it came with a gas magazine but I purchased a couple of CO2 mags as that is more what I am use to. You will have to bare with me a bit on this first review as I more experience with Airguns so I think my first Airsoft review may be a bit more of me comparing the WE AWSS SCAR-L to my airguns but then again I don't really have that many tactical rifle styled air guns to compare it to. This isn't an Airsoft review just yet but I will be reviewing the WE SCAR Gas Blowback 6mm Airsoft Rifle next week, I just purchased this one used from another fellow YouTuber " FuzzyDicePimp" who was gracious enough to sell me his.







Drozd blackbird full auto bb gun sale